Das OK

Co-Präsidium

Andreas Bender
Gemeinderat Birr

andreas.bender@birr.ch

Ivano Colomberotto
Gemeinderat Lupfig

ivano.colomberotto@lupfig.ch

Infrastruktur

Roger Frey
Bauamt Birr

bauamt@birr.ch

Festwirtschaft

Eveline Leutenegger

leutenegger@lewag.ch

Unterhaltung
Marketing

Beat Frey
Frey Print & Design, Birr

beat.frey@frey-print.ch

Festführer – Drucksachen

André Keller
Kalibra GmbH, Brunegg

andre.keller@kalibra.ch

Website – Social Media – Medien
Werbung – Signalisationen

Finanzen

Bernhard Strutz
Gemeindeverwaltung Birr

bernhard.strutz@birr.ch

Aktuariat

vakant

Menü